What People Are Saying About Us

Online Reviews

Read more about Stillwater Tea House at Destination Tea.

Your Reviews


Afternoon tea was a delight! The atmosphere is lovely and the service is wonderful! Definitely a must. Only thing that stops it from being a 5 star review is that I ordered and paid extra for petite fours for my mother's birthday and after going back to check the menu I ordered as well.. I noticed we were never served them even though they were paid in advance for. Don't let that stop you from giving them a try! They are so worth it! Just double check your order.

Lisa Sykes (Lady) Avatar
Lisa Sykes (Lady)
9/07/2021

Absolutely wonderful idea. Highly recommend

Charles Hewitt Avatar
Charles Hewitt
9/07/2021

Mary Cornwall Avatar
Mary Cornwall
8/20/2021

My visit to The Stillwater Tea House was just an absolute delight. Everything from the yard outside to the inside of the house is lovely. You can tell that Amy, the owner, has put her heart in to every detail of the experience.The tea and food were delicious and I can't wait to enjoy it again!The only places I am going are medical appointments, and this was the only other thing I have gone out to do and it felt really safe. I appreciated that everyone was masking, and I put mine on when I was not eating or drinking.It is not accessible as there are stairs to get into the building and inside the building to get to some of the tea rooms. However there is close parking which is very accommodating.

Allison Dye Avatar
Allison Dye
8/07/2021

Christina Rose Avatar
Christina Rose
8/07/2021

Enormous tea sandwiches, delicious scones with incredible Stillwater cream and awesome tea treats. All in a relaxing and comfortable pink parlor…perfect afternoon tea experience. Loved payment in advance, no checkout wait and it guarantees labor-intensive goodies won’t be wasted on no-shows. Excellent service, and a to-go box for the goodies which made my husband happy! Five stars!!

Laurie Lane Avatar
Laurie Lane
8/02/2021

Katherine Spivey - ZC Avatar
Katherine Spivey - ZC
6/11/2021

This is hands down the BEST Tea House I have ever been to!! I came here with one of my daughters and we had the most wonderful experience! The inside is super cute and it is such a welcoming and relaxing environment! The food is absolutely phenomenal! I especially loved the Stillwater chicken salad sandwich! Amy the owner is wonderful! She is so friendly and helpful. I enjoyed this place so much that I already scheduled my next reservation! Would definitely recommend it. You will not be disappointed!

Brittany Avatar
Brittany
6/11/2021

Today I was honored to have my circle ladies..plus my pastor..his wife and 4 month old daughter enjoy a fantastic time....delicious teas...and food..and fellowship in this adorable setting called a tea house.

Karen Brantley Avatar
Karen Brantley
6/10/2021

I spent a delight afternoon at Stillwater Tea House with friends and enjoyed everything about it! I felt like I was having tea in a doll house, it was so adorable inside. The tea was perfectly prepared and the savories and sweets were scrumptious. And the staff and proprietress are such lovely people. I will definitely be back!

Heather Williams Hufton Avatar
Heather Williams Hufton
6/10/2021

Had a wonderful time with family today enjoying delicious tea, sandwiches and desserts. The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Highly recommend!

Lois Irene Barnes Spangler Avatar
Lois Irene Barnes Spangler
5/29/2021

I have eaten, several times, at Stillwater Tea House, it's a great place to see, and entertain your friends with a Great Experience.

Diane Baker Avatar
Diane Baker
5/12/2021

How do you rate us?