What People Are Saying About Us

Online Reviews

Read more about Stillwater Tea House at Destination Tea.

Your Reviews


Afternoon tea was a delight! The atmosphere is lovely and the service is wonderful! Definitely a must. Only thing that stops it from being a 5 star review is that I ordered and paid extra for petite fours for my mother's birthday and after going back to check the menu I ordered as well.. I noticed we were never served them even though they were paid in advance for. Don't let that stop you from giving them a try! They are so worth it! Just double check your order.

Lisa Sykes (Lady) Avatar
Lisa Sykes (Lady)
9/07/2021

Mary Cornwall Avatar
Mary Cornwall
8/20/2021

This is hands down the BEST Tea House I have ever been to!! I came here with one of my daughters and we had the most wonderful experience! The inside is super cute and it is such a welcoming and relaxing environment! The food is absolutely phenomenal! I especially loved the Stillwater chicken salad sandwich! Amy the owner is wonderful! She is so friendly and helpful. I enjoyed this place so much that I already scheduled my next reservation! Would definitely recommend it. You will not be disappointed!

Brittany Avatar
Brittany
6/11/2021

Katherine Spivey - ZC Avatar
Katherine Spivey - ZC
6/11/2021

Today I was honored to have my circle ladies..plus my pastor..his wife and 4 month old daughter enjoy a fantastic time....delicious teas...and food..and fellowship in this adorable setting called a tea house.

Karen Brantley Avatar
Karen Brantley
6/10/2021

I spent a delight afternoon at Stillwater Tea House with friends and enjoyed everything about it! I felt like I was having tea in a doll house, it was so adorable inside. The tea was perfectly prepared and the savories and sweets were scrumptious. And the staff and proprietress are such lovely people. I will definitely be back!

Heather Williams Hufton Avatar
Heather Williams Hufton
6/10/2021

Had a wonderful time with family today enjoying delicious tea, sandwiches and desserts. The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Highly recommend!

Lois Irene Barnes Spangler Avatar
Lois Irene Barnes Spangler
5/29/2021

I have eaten, several times, at Stillwater Tea House, it's a great place to see, and entertain your friends with a Great Experience.

Diane Baker Avatar
Diane Baker
5/12/2021

Came here for a bridal shower. Enjoyed trying all the different flavored teas. Lunch was good too. I didn't take pics of the croissant sandwich or desserts but everything was good!

Jennifer Hart Avatar
Jennifer Hart
5/03/2021

My family and I absolutely loved Stillwater Tea House! Amy Ford is the sweetest and so is her family. The service was amazing and everything was so delicious! They make everything fresh for when you're arriving. The place is so cute and all of the tea ware was so cute and vintage. They had to move our reservation back an hour and gave us free tea and cookies to take home to make up for it. Overall our experience was just perfect.

Nicole Copeland Avatar
Nicole Copeland
3/29/2021

This place is the most absolute quintessential tea house! The food is beyond amazing- every single time we have gone. Our daughter held her 11th birthday here with a small group of friends and it could not have been more perfect. Highly highly recommend!

Stephanie Butts Avatar
Stephanie Butts
3/22/2021

Lovely atmosphere and delicious offerings in classic 'high tea' style.

Anne Reed Harper Avatar
Anne Reed Harper
3/13/2021

How do you rate us?